Menu
Home Page

Yealmpstone Farm Primary School

'The doorway to learning for the whole community.'

Contact Details

Yealmpstone Farm Primary School

Meadowfield Place

Plympton

Plymouth

PL7 1XQ


admin@yfps.co.uk
Tel: 01752 343 411

 

Contact: Mrs Price.

Contact Us

PLEASE USE THE CONTACT FORM OR EMAIL US WITH ANY VIEWS OR QUERIES.

HEADTEACHER: MRS. HEIDI PRICE

hprice@yfps.co.uk

 

Year 6- Carla Milford

cmilford@yfps.co.uk

 

Year 5 - Vikki Allen

vallen@yfps.co.uk

 

Year 4 - Martin Calvert - Assistant head

mcalvert@yfps.co.uk

 

Duncan Short

dshort@yfps.co.uk

 

Year 3 -Tim Caird

tcaird@yfps.co.uk

 

Year 2 - Leigh Nile

lnile@yfps.co.uk

 

Year 1 - Patricia Kernevez KS1 Leader, Kady Steele

pkernevez@yfps.co.uk

ksteele@yfps.co.uk

 

Foundation - Sue Clarke

sclarke@yfps.co.uk

 

Janis Milford - School Business Manager

jmilford@yfps.co.uk

 

Tracey Bowden - Administration

tbowden@yfps.co.uk

 

Kelly Tompkins - PSA

ktompkins@yfps.co.uk

 

Governors

governors@yfps.co.uk

Top