Menu
Home Page

Yealmpstone Farm Primary School

'The doorway to learning for the whole community.'

Contact Details

Yealmpstone Farm Primary School

Meadowfield Place

Plympton

Plymouth

PL7 1XQ


admin@yfps.co.uk
Tel: 01752 343 411

 

HEAD TEACHER: Mrs Heidi Price

Contact Us

PLEASE USE THE CONTACT FORM OR EMAIL US WITH ANY VIEWS OR QUERIES.

HEADTEACHER: MRS. HEIDI PRICE

hprice@yfps.co.uk

 

Year 6- Mrs E. Archer (Deputy Head Teacher)

earcher@yfps.co.uk

 

Year 5 - Mrs C Milford

cmilford@yfps.co.uk

 

Year 4 - Miss V. Allen

vallen@yfps.co.uk

 

 Year 3 - Mr D. Baker

dbaker@yfps.co.uk

 

Year 2 - Mr D. Short 

dshort@yfps.co.uk

 

Year 1 - Mr M. Campbell

mcampbell@yfps.co.uk

 

Foundation - Sue Clarke

sclarke@yfps.co.uk

 

MFL & PPA teacher - Mr A. Dobosz 

adobosz@yfps.co.uk

 

Tracey Bowden - Senior Administrator

tbowden@yfps.co.uk

 

Kelly Tompkins - PSA

ktompkins@yfps.co.uk

 

Lucie Hulbert - Administrator

lhulbert@yfps.co.uk

 

Governors

governors@yfps.co.uk

Top