Menu
Home Page

Yealmpstone Farm Primary School

'The doorway to learning for the whole community.'

Contact Details

Yealmpstone Farm Primary School

Meadowfield Place

Plympton

Plymouth

PL7 1XQ


admin@yfps.co.uk
Tel: 01752 343 411

 

HEAD TEACHER: Mrs Heidi Price

DEPUTY HEAD TEACHER: Mrs Esther Archer

SENCO: Miss Viki Allen

GENERAL ENQUIRIES TO (ADMIN TEAM): Mrs Tracey Bowden/Mrs Lucie Hulbert

Paper copies can be requested via the school office.  Please call 01752 343411 or email admin@yfps.co.uk and we will be happy to assist you with your request.

Contact Us

PLEASE USE THE CONTACT FORM OR EMAIL US WITH ANY VIEWS OR QUERIES.

HEADTEACHER: MRS. HEIDI PRICE

hprice@yfps.co.uk

 

Year 6- Miss S. Burns 

sophieburns@yfps.co.uk

 

Year 5- Miss V. Allen (SENCO)

vallen@yfps.co.uk

 

Year 4 - Mr D. Baker

dbaker@yfps.co.uk

 

 Year 3 - Mr D. Short

dshort@yfps.co.uk

 

Year 2 - Miss J. Shaw

jshaw@yfps.co.uk

 

Year 1 - Miss C. Tregaskes

ctregaskes@yfps.co.uk

 

Foundation - Miss K. Steele, Mrs A. Brookshaw & Mrs S. Clarke

ksteele@yfps.co.uk

abrookshaw@yfps.co.uk

sclarke@yfps.co.uk

 

Catch Up teachers - Mrs E. Archer (Deputy Head), Mrs C. Milford

earcher@yfps.co.uk

cmilford@yfps.co.uk

 

Tracey Bowden - Senior Administrator

tbowden@yfps.co.uk

 

Lucie Hulbert - Administrator

lhulbert@yfps.co.uk

 

Kelly Tompkins - PSA

ktompkins@yfps.co.uk

 

Governors

governors@yfps.co.uk

Top