Menu
Home Page

Yealmpstone Farm Primary School

'The doorway to learning for the whole community.'

Who's Who

Heidi Price - Head Teacher                             

       Mrs Heidi Price                Mrs E. Archer                       Mrs T. Bowden                   Mrs K. Tompkins                     Mrs L. Hulbert

        Head Teacher            Deputy Head Teacher          Senior Administrator         Parent Support Adviser                  Administrator

        hprice@yfps.co.uk      earcher@yfps.co.uk            tbowden@yfps.co.uk        ktompkins@yfps.co.uk               lhulbert@yfps.co.uk         

 

                      

        Miss V. Allen                   Mrs C. Milford                         Mrs S Burns                          Mr D. Baker                            Mr D Short

      vallen@yfps.co.uk         cmilford@yfps.co.uk           sophieburns@yfps.co.uk         dbaker@yfps.co.uk                 dshort@yfps.co.uk

 

 

                                  

               Mrs S. Clarke                    Miss K Steele                         Mrs A Brookshaw                      Miss Tregaskes

          sclarke@yfps.co.uk            ksteele@yfps.co.uk               abrookshaw@yfps.co.uk          ctregaskes@yfps.co.uk

 

 

Learning Support Staff:

        

     Mrs H. Mckenna           Miss J. Wafer                   Mrs K. Simon                     Mrs K. Irving                      Mrs K. Green

  Teaching Assistant       Teaching Assistant          Teaching Assistant                 H.L Teaching                  Teaching Assistant 

                                               & ELSA                                                                      Assistant

 

                       

    Mrs C. Lansley                      Mrs K. Pierce                           Mrs H Jones                     Mr Lemay               

Teaching Assistant                 Teaching Assistant                Teaching Assistant            Teaching Assistant

          & MTA                                  & ELSA                                    & MTA

 

 

 

 

                    

 

  

  Mrs C Stephens                Mrs T Clements                Mrs N Hobbs                 Miss B Millin                           Miss N Clarke

Teaching Assistant           Teaching Assistant                   MTA                                  MTA                            Teaching Assistant 

                                                  & MTA                                                                                                                  & MTA

Kitchen Staff:              

 

 

  Mrs Kate Bolton

  Kitchen Manager

 

     Emma Whiteley

     Learning Mentor

 

               

          Mr R. Crocker                    Mrs M Haresign                     Mrs C Bennett                    Miss S Webber     

        School Caretaker                Cleaner & MTA                     Cleaner & MTA                          Cleaner

                                              

 

 

         Mrs P Kelly

             MTA

 

Top